Jesse Jagz x M.I x Milli –Restoration


Chocolate City is putting out an album celebrating the merger & the return of Jesse Jagz . The compilation album called  ‘The Indestructible Chocolate Boi Nation’ will feature all the stars on the Chocolate City – Loopy Music roster and related artistes and will be released this week for free streaming exclusively on Star Music App. Featured artistes include Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker . You’ll recall that the critically acclaimed singles ‘Summer Time’ and ‘Suite 99’ were released first on Star Music App.

Download Jesse Jagz x M.I x Milli –Restoration [Download]

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.