Oritse Femi Ft. Patoranking –Sodiyen + Halla My Name Ft. Phyno


The Musical Taliban Album is finally here.. The anticipated album titled MSN meaning Money Stops Nonsense has already released and still hitting the streets hard like Igbeyawo, Redi Dance, Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) ft Davido, OluwaSeun.& B-Red, the evergreen single Double Wahala, Sexy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes of 2014Double Wahala ft D’Banj. Adding to that, the album also get features from M.I, Ice Prince, Patoranking, Shokah, White Man, Remi Aluko, Phyno and Shatta Wale. Checkout the one we have for you below and let’s hear from you.

Read Also »»  Laylow Ft. Patoranking – Keys To My Beamer (Only You) [VIDEO]

Download Oritse Femi Ft. Patoranking – Sodiyen [Download]

Download Oritse Femi Ft. Phyno – Halla My Name [Download]

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.