CheckOut Pasuma’s “My World” Album Tracklist

Here comes the tracklist of the much anticipate Fuji Star, Pasuma Album (My World) track list. Check them out after the cut..,

Pasuma’s Album (My World) Artwork

Pasuma’s Album (My World) Tracklist

  1. Quality
  2. Whyne Am
  3. Ife ft. Tiwa Savage
  4. O Ti Clear
  5. Our Lagos ft. Patoranking
  6. Oruka
  7. Abo
  8. Action ft. Olamide
  9. Ogede Ti Pon
  10. Shamajo ft. Frankie Free
  11. Labe Igi ft. Oritsefemi
  12. Damiloriru
  13. All Eyes On Me
  14. Am On Fire ft. phyno
  15. Olohun Ojee ft. QDot
  16. Sope
News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.